Oficinas en Bizkaia, Málaga y Cádiz

Sarriko

Plaza Celestino María del Arenal, 7
48015 Bilbao

  sarriko@renovatia.es

  944 472 706

Santutxu

C/ Caserío Landaburu, 2
48004 Bilbao

  landaburu@renovatia.es

  944 320 321

Tíboli

C/ Tíboli,1 (Esquina Huertas de la Villa)
48007 Bilbao

  tiboli@renovatia.es

  946 004 543

Begoña

Begoña

Grupo Begoñalde, 2 (Junto a BBK)
48007 Bilbao

begona@renovatia.es
946 756 592

Leioa

Av. Sabino Arana, 54
48940 Leioa (Bizkaia)

leioa@renovatia.es
94 641 09 34

Txurdinaga

Renovatia Txurdinaga

Av. Txomin Garat, 11
48004 Bilbao

  txurdinaga@renovatia.es

 946 073 531

Zurbaranbarri

Bº. Zurbaranbarri, 1
48007 Bilbao

zurbaranbarri@renovatia.es

94 685 70 53

Rekalde

C/ Gordoniz, 49 – esquina con C/ Jaén
48002 Bilbao

rekalde@renovatia.es

645 389 001 / 688 734 936

Costa del Sol

C/ Delfín Local 3–D, Edificio Las Delicias
29680 Estepona (Málaga)

marbella@renovatia.es

952 79 17 03

Sanlúcar-Cádiz

Bº. Zurbaranbarri, 1
48007 Bilbao

zurbaranbarri@renovatia.es

94 685 70 53

Blog